On the road again…on my way back to Birmingham!

mcac_logo1

Magic City Art Connection
In downtown Birmingham, AL in Linn Park April 24th-26th.  Fri, Sat, Sun.  Hours 10-6.
Hot Tip! Come when you can really see the art and visit with the artists….on Friday,
before all the crowds, and in the cooler part of the day.

I’ll be in space # 208, just behind the stage near the food court. I love B’ham and all my friends and collectors there…Thank you for all you love and support and I look forward to seeing all my B’ham peeps at the show.  And don’t forget the Corks & Chefs tent…yummy!

More info at: http://www.magiccityart.com

Leave a Reply

