Hello 2010!

Hello to all my loyal, fantastic supporters and collectors!

My holiday season ended with a bang..so many beautiful pieces were created in my studio and sent out across the country via my partners at Fed-Ex. I am always amazed at the collaborations that happen when a client commissions me to create a piece for them or for a loved one,  I can’t think of a more personal and thoughtful gift than that of a custom wearable work of art!  So here’s to the end of a great year and the beginning of another…HELLO 2010!

I’ll look forward to seeing you all at shows around the country, and if you have any ideas for jewelry, just let me know…I am refreshed and ready to roll out some new work!

Leave a Reply

