3 Days of Art Joy!!

I will be showing my work this weekend (April 23, 24 & 25) in Birmingham, AL.  The Magic City Art Connection is downtown in beautiful Linn Park.  Hours each day are 10-6.  My best recommendation is to come on Friday, you get first pick of new work, and you can shop uninterrupted by the crowds of the weekend.  I will be in my usual shady spot #208 (near the food court).  I am so looking forward to being in Birmingham this weekend, and connecting with all my wonderful friends, collectors, and artists at the show.  Stop by my booth for a  laugh and maybe even  a well-timed cocktail…

for more info:   http://www.magiccityart.com

Leave a Reply

