Support for Emerging Artists!

The class I taught at Spruill Center for the Arts last Saturday was a huge success! It is titled “Selling Your Artwork at Festivals”. I had nine wonderful students from a wide variety of backgrounds, all on the cusp of beginning to sell their artwork. Their enthusiasm and willingness to enter into new territory was refreshing. I wish each of them all the best success in their future endeavors!
If you know someone that wants to break onto the festival scene, I offer professional guidance to help get them on the road to selling their work. From finding the best shows, setting up a first booth, to interacting with clients, it’s all covered in this workshop series. My next classes at Spruill will be during the Fall Quarter scheduled for Saturday Nov 13th or Wednesday Nov 17th,  10A-2PM.  Newest class is scheduled for 2011 on Sat, March 5th.  Tell a friend and join in on the FUN!

To register for classes: http://bit.ly/aePfZG

2 thoughts on “Support for Emerging Artists!

  1. Hi. I was scheduled for your workshop this Saturday at Spruill, but, was told it was cancelled. I would still love to find out how to navigate the art festival route. Any other guidance opportunities coming up? Thanks, Lynn

    • Hi Lynn!
      I am offering that same class at Spruill in the early spring, tentatively scheduled for March 10th. I know that’s quite awhile and you’d probably like to get going sooner than that, so I could offer you a private mini-session if that would help. Send me an e-mail with your thoughts. Thank you so much for your interest!

Leave a Reply

