Birmingham, here I come!

I’ll be hitting the road again at the end of April, heading over to the Magic City Art Connection in beautiful downtown Birmingham, AL.    The show dates are April 26, 27 & 28 with 200+ amazing artists will be set up in Linn Park.  Hours each day are 10-6 (Fri/Sat/Sun).  Hot tip: come on Friday, you’ll get first pick of new work, and you can shop uninterrupted by the crowds of the weekend.  I will be in my usual shady spot #208 (near the food court).  I am really looking forward to being in Birmingham for the weekend, and connecting with all my wonderful friends, collectors, and artists at the show.  Stop by my booth for a visit, a laugh and maybe even a well-timed cocktail…

for more info:   http://www.magiccityart.com/

Leave a Reply

