Birmingham, I love you and I’m headed your way!

Birmingham Mural croppedI’ll be hitting the road again at the end of April, heading over to the Magic City Art Connection in downtown Birmingham, AL.    The show dates are April 25, 26 & 27 with 200+ amazing artists will be set up in the beautiful Linn Park.  Hours each day are 10-6 (Fri/Sat/Sun).  Hot tip: come on Friday, you’ll get first pick of new work, and you can shop uninterrupted by the crowds of the weekend.  I will be in my usual shady spot #208 (near the food court).  I am really looking forward to being in Birmingham for the weekend, and connecting with all my wonderful friends, collectors, and artists at the show.  Stop by my booth for a visit, a laugh and maybe even a well-timed cocktail…

for more info:   http://www.magiccityart.com/

Leave a Reply

