Magic City, here I come!

Birmingham Mural croppedMagic City Art Connection, one of my favorite shows in beautiful downtown Birmingham, AL is happening this weekend!   The show dates are Fri/Sat/Sun, April 24th-26th.  I will be there, along with 200+ amazing artists & will be set up in the beautiful Linn Park.  Hours are: Fri & Sat 10-6, Sun 10-5.  Hot tip: come on Friday, you’ll get first pick of new work, and you can shop uninterrupted by the crowds of the weekend.  I will be in my usual shady spot #208 (near the food court).  I am really looking forward to being in Birmingham for the weekend, and connecting with all my wonderful friends, collectors, and artists at the show.  Stop by my booth for a visit, a laugh and maybe even a well-timed cocktail.  This year there will be a $5 admission, so bring cash with you!!

for more info:   http://www.magiccityart.com/

